Friday, June 29
Permalink
via ilovedessert

via ilovedessert

(Source: )

Tags: dessert yum cafe cake
2,269 notes  ()
reblogged via ilovedessert
Wednesday, June 13
Permalink
via artpixie: griottes

via artpixie: griottes

Tags: food dessert yum wedding party
224 notes  ()
reblogged via artpixie
Saturday, April 21
Permalink
via ilovedessert

via ilovedessert

(Source: leepiphany)

Tags: coffee stumptown dessert
1,835 notes  ()
reblogged via ilovedessert
Sunday, August 28
Permalink

Going to visit the new Ladurée in New York City next weekend!  I literally cannot wait. 

Tags: Ladurée new york city! paris france dessert
2 notes  ()
Friday, April 22
Permalink
via browneyedbellejulie

via browneyedbellejulie

(Source: fortheloveofpretty)

Tags: dessert party inspiration
1,389 notes  ()
reblogged via julieleah
Wednesday, April 6
Permalink Tags: cake dessert food frosting
200 notes  ()
reblogged via prettyworld
Tuesday, April 5
Permalink
via patissiers
Tags: Ladurée dessert paris france
8 notes  ()
reblogged via patissiers
Tuesday, March 29
Permalink
Bramble jelly shots.  See the recipe at NYT Magazine.

via creativeinspiration

Bramble jelly shots.  See the recipe at NYT Magazine.

via creativeinspiration

Tags: food recipe dessert
80 notes  ()
reblogged via creativeinspiration
Monday, March 7
Permalink
Tags: food dessert chocolate raspberry
674 notes  ()
reblogged via taste-bud
Tuesday, February 22
Permalink
Tags: cupcakes dessert roses party ideas
4 notes  ()
Tuesday, February 1
Permalink
via baristasarah
Tags: cookies design dessert
83 notes  ()
reblogged via darlingbuds
Tuesday, January 18
Permalink
Alice in Wonderland inspired cookies, by the amazingly talented Susan at diamonds for dessert.

Alice in Wonderland inspired cookies, by the amazingly talented Susan at diamonds for dessert.

Tags: alice in wonderland amazing! cookies dessert sweets disney
54 notes  ()
Thursday, January 13
Permalink
via riserise

via riserise

Tags: cookies food dessert pink stars
5 notes  ()
reblogged via riserise
Wednesday, October 6
Permalink
Tags: cake dessert design
270 notes  ()
reblogged via ffoodd-deactivated20120802