Sunday, February 23
Permalink
via greeneyes55:

Paris 1951
Photo: Bert Hardy 

via greeneyes55:

Paris 1951

Photo: Bert Hardy 

Tags: paris photography france travel cafe
307 notes  ()
reblogged via greeneyes55
Sunday, February 9
Permalink

43 days 

(Source: eternaltenderness)

Tags: PARIS travel
164,408 notes  ()
reblogged via deerlion
Monday, January 20
Permalink Tags: Paris travel photography
110 notes  ()
reblogged via misswallflower
Saturday, January 11
Permalink
via parisbeautiful:

DSC_0146 by StylelaB on Flickr.

via parisbeautiful:

DSC_0146 by StylelaB on Flickr.

Tags: paris travel montmartre sacre coeur
83 notes  ()
reblogged via parisbeautiful
Wednesday, January 8
Permalink Tags: paris travel metro
77 notes  ()
reblogged via parisbeautiful
Saturday, December 28
Permalink
via parisbeautiful:

EM5Y1332 by TeeHeeHaw on Flickr.

via parisbeautiful:

EM5Y1332 by TeeHeeHaw on Flickr.

Tags: paris travel photography
82 notes  ()
reblogged via parisbeautiful
Permalink
via misswallflower

via misswallflower

Tags: paris fashion that coat pink
340 notes  ()
reblogged via misswallflower
Saturday, December 7
Permalink Tags: paris travel lights holiday
41 notes  ()
reblogged via parisbeautiful
Permalink
PARIS… 
via wishonashooting-star

PARIS… 

via wishonashooting-star

Tags: paris travel
183 notes  ()
reblogged via parisbeautiful
Saturday, November 16
Permalink
via parisbeautiful

via parisbeautiful

Tags: paris photography travel louvre
16,402 notes  ()
reblogged via parisbeautiful
Permalink Tags: Paris travel
105 notes  ()
reblogged via parisbeautiful
Saturday, November 9
Permalink

via anythinginfrench: Parisby Adele Mary Reed

(Source: mystic-revelations)

Tags: paris travel photography
15,827 notes  ()
reblogged via gotta-travel-asap
Friday, October 25
Permalink Tags: paris musee d'orsay sacre coeur
67 notes  ()
reblogged via parisbeautiful
Saturday, October 19
Permalink
Returning to Paris in just 158 days!

Returning to Paris in just 158 days!

Tags: paris cafe baguette pate
1 note  ()
Sunday, June 30
Permalink
oh my god i miss paris
via parisbeautiful:

The Eiffel Tower at night by Angel.chieh.yen on Flickr.

oh my god i miss paris

via parisbeautiful:

The Eiffel Tower at night by Angel.chieh.yen on Flickr.

Tags: paris travel eiffel tower
21 notes  ()
reblogged via parisbeautiful